INTRO

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

work-1-19.jpg

Hi, everyone!
My name is Grace and I'm from South Korea, currently living in the U.S.
I am a graphic designer/ illustrator who wants to share a life style here with you guys!
Generally, I will be sharing my work and other topics that I want to share such as happy life, health and all that!
Then, I will see you in the next post:)
Work description- The whole color theme and the pattern was mainly considered in this work in order to give its own atmosphere. This mysterious looking afro girl is living in nature.

안녕하세요
현재 미국에 살고 있는 그레이스라고 합니다.
저는 그래픽 디자이너/ 일러스트레이터로 활동하고 있구요.
앞으로의 블로그는 제 작업과함께 라이프 스타일을 공유하고 싶어요.
이만 짧은 소개를 마치겠구요 , 다음 포스팅에서 뵈어요!
위 작업은 특유의 분위기를 주기 위해 색감과 패턴에 신경을 쓴 작업이에요~
앞으로 더 많은 작업 들고올게요~!

instagram - @iamgracero

All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Welcome @gracero. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

very nice artwork!! I like the atmosphere and feeling from all the objects you put together.

thank you! appreciate your words<3

Congratulations @gracero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86