Sort:  

Nice hug illustration, yeah ^.^

Your illustration reminds perfectly all the goood vibes of what you wrote about the Sri Sri Yoga course! ^_^

I love your illustration @dunsky , the color, the shape of the girl's body, the texture of her sweater . Everything looks so subtle yet effective.

@dunsky, философия йоги непостижимо глубокая вещь и вы ее описали очень правдиво, спасибо!

Nowadays, I need meditation and yoga. but I have no time. I would very much like to be in your place. I also liked his drawing very much. there is really peace in this drawing! And the style is great! watching is enjoyable. congratulations.

and I wish you a wonderful day!

You know, it says that usually you have to meditate at least 20 minutes per day to remain stress-free in your life, but for a person how have no time at all it's 1 hour of meditations needed :)

No time means nothing. This is only priorities. When you are in love with someone you will find a time for the date, right? :) That's how it works. When you will really start loving yourself and will take responsibility for your emotions and mental health you would have to do something like meditation for the sake of saving yourself. And then you will find you can work faster and solve your problems or questions easily because when you chose anything out of emotions or in stress you will regret that later. So it's much needed to have calmed, restful and centered or focused mind. Meditation could give you that.

Oh, I like the example you gave so much.
yes I would have created time when I fell in love. I have to love myself!
You are quite right. I will try it as soon as possible :)

hey, look at the sweetness of this drawing!
I admired her. how magnificent it is. I think you do a great job on yoga. I'm having a tiring pregnancy. I think I need it! But at the same time I work in a full-time job! :(
anyway. Congratulations on your wonderful design, my dear friend.

This really does capture that joyful self love feeling. Though I'm not a normal yoga participant, I certainly know the importance of the self hug/love/care ideal and it's pretty important. :)

For sure, as The Beatles said: All you need is love :)

wonderful work and colors also, if you dont mind can you tell me what software you use of illustration? i love your corrector design. love and very adorable.

Thank you, I am drawing in Adobe Photoshop most of the time

Awesome, are you use what Drawing Tablets :) you are so talented...i follow your style.

it's almost impossible to create anything like that using just a mouse. Ofcourse I use Wacom tablet :) This is actually a drawing.

actually i have no tablet, i use mouse for manipulation, there are some difficulties in some cases...but i manage now, i'll buy tablet soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12