You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Backyard Antics Does IFC Photo Shoot" - A Behind the Scenes Look

in #ifc6 years ago

this is great!!! I enjoyed your backyard antics...i loved the patience it took although I'm sure at times it was like mama squirrel knew you wanted that perfect shot!! She kept it ifc style and mooned the camera😎 @kryptocek must have sent mama the message☺

Sort:  

Thank you, @charisma777 I thought the IFC members might find it a little comical. And yes, mama squirrel played her part very well. Ha!

@kryptocek message was received ;)

Nice to see you out and about, @charisma777

thanks i am hoping to get back on the swing of things soon I'm missing my steemit time i have not gotten all items but I am going to share them anyway😄

I hope so, I would love to see what you've scavenged ;)

It's nice to have a little balance when going through difficult times. And some community love ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83