Would you rather have a stress free job with low pay or a super stressful job that pays high?

in #if5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

 

I would rather work on myself for myself to the world.

I don't need a stressful job because I would have a line of people working for me who would ensure everything gets done with no stress on my part.

And sure I would have lots and more than enough money to pay all my employees and even give stipends.

Life is what we make of it.

You don't have to be given two options to choose one out of it.

If you don't like the option given, please feel free to change the option.

Sort:  

Interesting question. I guess it would depend on where I was in life. If children are young and spouse supportive and debts high I would go with high stress high pay. But once children interactive I would OT for lower stress lower pay and more family quality time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmn
That's a brave one

Hi @julietisrael!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.959 which ranks you at #11116 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 11101).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 399 contributions, your post is ranked at #326.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13