You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea: When I have run out of voting-power, there should be a way I could BUY a BOOST to get it back up to 100% again

in #idea7 years ago

I like the idea of power upvote, it will have an interesting effect on payouts. Buying voting power is a no for me. I can't see what's the point of me loosing money so I can upvote.
If you really like a post just send some steem to the author.

Sort:  

I think it gives an advantage to the post if you can see someone is willing to pay extra money for a vote. If you send money to the author directly it will only affect him and nobody will see it.
Of course we would need a way to separate normal payout and Power vote payout so other reader can spot the difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45