You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosplay Token (COT): Revolutionizing the Fantastic Cosplay Industry

in #ico6 years ago

What a cool idea. I am fascinated with cosplay and pretty much in awe of people who do it. I know it is not as easy as it looks and takes loads of preparation and dedication.

Are you are cosplay girl @artgirl?

Sort:  

No... Only if someone made a costume for me or lent me one. 😊 So far no luck at all. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I will need to see if there is anyone in your area of the world I know who could help out then. For sure cosplay is big everywhere in SE Asia so shouldn't be too tall an order.

Do you have any preferences for what character you would like to portray ?

Has to be kick ass. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79