You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GROCERY INDUSTRY, REINVENTED: ICO

in #ico6 years ago

A little suspicious:

HUNDREDS OF MANUFACTURERS EXPRESSED INTEREST source

Looks like they just used pictures of some popular brands. Didn't found any other information that confirms such cooperation.

Sort:  

Good point..Thanks for pointing that out.. I will keep that in mind

Well, I spent not much time on this question, it is quite possible that I'm wrong. But I used Google Search: brand name from list + ins... nothing, except their own website :(

I think I am going to send an email to them and ask them directly and see what they have to say

Will you share with their answer here? :) I wonder what data they can provide.

sure..as soon as I hear back ,I will reply here with answer from them

It is very interesting to invest in this new ico, but I regret not having the required amount, anyway I will be attentive, thank you for sharing this information. regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94