Daily activity with Jwolf | Lending ICOs

in #ico6 years ago

DQmVzctnBHxL6i24hwxntGQvB1R2pFuAZhPzCv1RzJdjr9o.png

The coin I will trade today is Bitcoin


If you have a minimum experience you can earn some good money trading Bitcoins. As you saw there are huge fluctuations every minute. Bitcoin started growing, being almost $17,000 on coinmarketcap, and over $17,500 on Bithump.

The total market cap of cryptocurrencies is $445,000,000,000 and I expect at least $550,000,000 until the end of the year. Just holding some good cryptocurrencies can make you millionaire in some years and Steem is included.

The token I am trying to collect


I am still trying to collect Salt, with my target of 1000 Salt until the end of this year.

Currently I am holding 750 Salt. I bought some at $3,6, some at $4,5, and some at $7. Overall, I am in profit with 40% and I am expecting a huge growth when their platform will be ready.

Steem Dollars


Honestly, I thought Steem Dollars will be back at $2-$3, but it seems it continues to be stable at $7. The price of SBD is amazing, $11, which for sure motivates us to have quality posts on Steemit.

My latest Facebook post


After being amazed by the price of Bitcoin in Zimbabwe, I decided to post this. And yes, Bitcoin price in Zimbabwe is trading at around $30,000 right now.

grr.png

Is it worth investing in every lending ICO?


I don't know if you are in theme with all these lending platforms which are launched every night.

I am receiving daily new links with new platforms, I should be millionaire to invest in all of them. But how I chose the one I am investing in?

First of all, I am looking at the community behind, if the coin creates that demand, it has big chances to grow in value. But it is still risky, the owner can close the website every second.

Since I am investing in these, I got scammed only one time, honestly I was an idiot because I have invested there. A cheap website but it was looking like Hextracoin. I hope you all know Hextracoin had a shitty website but the price grew 30X in no time after the lending platform being launched.

Well, I have invested in goldreward, which is already in live market and their lending platform is launched today. I am waiting for $10 and I will sell all of my tokens.

Also I have invested in Oaccoin which dissapointed me. I already sold my coins for 3x profit.

I bought also, Ideacoin (which I believe will scam me), GoldGate (which I think will be something like goldreward, because it is an ethereum token) and UCoinCash.

I trust so much UcoinCash, it was so hard to buy these coins, but I don't regret. I bought at around $1 each and I can already sell my coins with $4 in the black market.

So, I believe everything can happen in crypto. Everything can be manipulated so easy and the price of a 'shitty erc-20 token' can explode.

Let me know if you read my post with a comment below. Have you ever invested in a Lending ICO?

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

advertisemet ponzi, then ico, then lending ico, then bitcoin forks..

The evolution of ponzi..

yes...I hate the most these bitcoin forks.

nice one man

I like your posts so much!

Thank you! I appreaciate that!

I'm sure you do!

Like mentioned yesterday only SALT so far which I still HODL.

I love Salt! I regret I didn't buy earlier

Super interesting as always. this is how I want to start my mornings from now on! btw i ve sent a friend request on facebook
cheers @jwolf

Thank you! Wish you a great day!

Request accepted!

Wait, can you message me? I can't find you lol

Yes, I ve sent you a message, maybe it s in spam... :))
A wonderful day to u too @jwolf!

Thanks for sharing the statistics and your experience, i am new to cryptocurrency world so i am not familiar with some of coin names but sounds interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you for your support!

You got some experience in these trading dude .Hope you go well ,Things are just getting riled up :)
Do share with us if you get into sth new from now on if possible !

very interesting, keep it up :)

No need to this salty, man.

No wait, that's not a good joke, isn't it? :D

I really want to buy salt, but now is just waiting to get lower a bit.. if you are looking for ICO, you can check out Dent, seem like amazing project to be and their collaboration with big telecom companies!

Thank you! You should buy some, maybe it will never go lower :D

this is not helping.. did you hold EOS?

I don't :D

so where can we actually see all these crytpo ico's?

Jwolf: Why is B.C. going for $30,000 in Zimbabwe? Is that still the going price?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73