You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Cryptocurrency Backed by Gold - ICO happening now!

in #ico7 years ago

Well if you read my article, you'd see I wrote that I don't know too much about the company and any investment is a risk. I also said you should hold physical gold. My point was that I liked the idea. But you're right, you can't trust anyone. You can't lose what you don't invest, but you can't gain much either.

Sort:  

i see what you are saying, but in this case you will never hold physical gold for a token you have bought from them - personally buy gold direct from a gold dealer and then YOU OWN THE GOLD and the value :) - I read your article which is why I commented and I hate to see anyone ripped off by a clever scam, which I personally believe this is .. have a great day

People are ripped off everyday, does that mean I shouldn't talk about new ideas I find interesting? Should we censor this post and make sure no one else sees it?

No people should see it and see what others think of it - I think you and I agree to disagree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00