You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receive Digital Land and Earn Advertising Revenue by Delegating / Swaping Steem for GoFindXR Tokens

in #ico5 years ago

I'm always happy contributing my own quota in the development of steemit and Steem related activities which @oracle-d has been doing all this while, your support no know limit. I will transfer 1 steem to XR since I'm having limited steempower. I will fit the form and follow the campaign to the end. Steem to the moon, boom.

Sort:  

thanks, we have received your Steem. To send ETH we need a normal Ethereum address. The one that you have sent is a smart contract address. Can you please create a new normal Ethereum address and resend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89