Introduce a New Steemian Week 9 - Payout Update

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3500 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

Sorry this is a little late - due to being at a wedding this weekend I have not been on Steem. Nonetheless, I have just forwarded on the SBD payout from my last introduction, to @leejoyner.

Capture.PNG

https://steemit.com/ians/@gmuxx/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-9-post-share

I followed Lee last week as he is a sculptor and creature creator. Check his latest post in which he shows a time-lapse of makeup and prosthetics - which he sculpted - being applied to create The Joker from Arkham Asylum. Great stuff.

https://steemit.com/joker/@leejoyner/arkham-asylum-joker-makeup

I am a little late with my weekly roundup, but I will post it later today.



gmuxxxx.png
Banner by @hoschitrooper


Like what I do? Vote for my witness by clicking THIS LINK. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Woot woot!

It's really awkward for me to ask, and I feel bad about it, but any chance you could forward the one from my post? It goes a long way for me!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66