I Am Alive Challenge - Day 50

Hello all friends,

This is my day fifty of participation.

4vt8py.png


Hello all friends. Today is day 50 of participation and yes I am Alive.
Hey I forget its day 50 not 49 (how can I make such a silly mistake in video).
Its was a wonderful journey #iamalivechallenge
Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


#IAmEngaged

5 Posts And Videos That I Recommend For You

@r1s2g3 Reached my Milestone: 1K HP,2K Leo Power and 4K CTP staked Congratulations for hitting the target and yes you are right communities are performing very well.

@certain Am Alive challenge Day-120 Yesterday I have to make a departure for my workplace.. certain talks about the covid19 situation around him and his come back to office.

@bradleyarrow Keep moving, keep reaching for the stars. @bradleyarrow tried to spread some positivity through histhoughts. Beat of luck for your Dolphin dream.

@sahilgupta I Am Alive On Hive Challenge Day 3 #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive Sahil write well explained his daily rutine. J am always happy to see new faces on Hive from India.

@iamalivechalleng I Am Alive Challenge - Daily Update - Highlight - Engagement Contest - Plus Daily Prize Drawing - August 10 2020 Thanks @flaxz for daily update and congratulations @maddogmike for winning the delegation.

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70