Improving steemit, a contest by i-rise contest

in #i-rise6 years ago

Distinctive individuals on this stage has diverse methods for enhancing the group, yet for my situation I act naturally giving as well as can be expected and making my post of good quality. Self refined post, genuinely once in a while with regards to challenge I may give something that may be a smidgen underneath standard just to met the challenge necessities. However, as an agriculturist I give learning I have picked up from my own particular train to group.

I resteem post that I accept will do other individuals great and enable them to push ahead in these group.

I likewise brought alot of individuals into the stage. Client like @ajibade, @shyna007. Just with the point of propelling other.

This is my entrance for the I-rise week by week challenge.

I-rise message interface. https://t.me/risenetwork. What's more, their WhatsApp connect: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fesp2L1c3NV5JIJUIRtw4p

U5drntc6NThJNkVEXb7TLywji8NZFW3_1680x8400.jpeg

140

Sort:  

U brought me @ajibade who is more than 3 months old on this platform and you are not even up to a week old.... This is surprising 🤔

Lol, hahaha , bursted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34