Hurricane is on the way!

in #hurricane7 years ago

image

As I sit here, I can hear the thunder rolling in, I can't help but think of the upcoming storm. It actually excited me! Storms have aleays made me excited! I do however hope and pray everyone remains safe and makes smart choices!

Sort:  

Storms excite me too, careful..

I will be, thank you!

Also loving storms they clean all up just take extra caution!

Thank you! I will be very careful!

Hey can you respond to my question on my post? It's really important to me thank you

I love storms, but I don't have experience with hurricanes. Stay safe.

I have been in one other hurricane, it was quite an experience! I will be extra careful thabk you!

I will, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88