Hungarians Can Get My Crypto Ebook With 1 Click

in #hungary6 years ago

Since our user @kriptonik decided to translate my whole ebook ive decided to let it be downloadable withotu even going to my website, just CLICK HERE and get it.

You dont have to even read this post anymore ;)

I still urge you to visit https://fuk.io and subscribe since you will get next versions etc but for now guys from HU get it how it is.

Also today the ebooks website got 2 reviews from 2 famous people in crypto http://cryptoincomeguide.com/ so if you are not from HU but still wanna read it.. Maybe they make you interested ;)

I remind that making cover for this book was a contest here where you could win 88 SBD and one guy got it.

And if you look for free money or easy money i share a lot of airdrops and such competitions on the discord


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

This sounds good kingscrown , my Daughter in law is Hungarian I will pass this information on to her!! :)

I am sending her the link thanks! My son Isn't into Crypto but this just might get them thinking!

Cool share! I hope this help to our hungarian crypto-community :)
For me, right now it was useful, and the future is coming ;)

great work.
good news for Hungarians, I hope you learn your talent in that book

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.319 which ranks you at #63 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 62).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83