When an opinion sends someone careening for their safe space

in #humor8 years ago (edited)

I have a Facebook page with over 4800 friends and around 110 followers. Facebook is a place where we share ideas, opinions and information. It shows an utter lack of class and incredibly low maturity level if you are going to message me and tell me that you are going to block me because of an opinion I have that you do not share.

If you don't like what I post please just fuck off quietly, you don't have to tell me that you're fucking off and why.

If you can't handle this you probably shouldn't be here, or on any social media websites for that matter. Or the internet. Fuck it, just stay in your mothers basement. I know I piss people off because I am very opinionated and will not become politically correct because someone is outside their safe space.

If you're on the internet suck it up cupcake, people are gonna piss you off and you're going to piss people off. Deal with it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitstreamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34