Well, I was asked by a friend to get a picture of the Oklahoma Bigfoot.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor5 years ago

Always wanting to help a friend, and after exhaustive research, I was able to complete this task sucessfully.

The risk of getting this close to Big foot is, as you can see, pretty extreme. So @janton, at great peril of life and limb; here is your picture. You wanted a clear, closeup picture, and here it is. Sorry it took a week to locate, but I was looking only part time....

20190316_114439.jpg

As you can see, I got very close to this beast, to get your picture. So I hope this is clear enough a picture for you. If not clear enough, I will probably see him again next week, and I can get another picture, ROFLOL!

Sort:  

haha! that's great but who IS that guy and what kind of Big Foot organization is that? I don't know if I can trust someone with a leather vest!

This is one of the members of the biker club that helps with the homeless meal. He is 6'4", so his nickname is Bigfoot!

SO, you get exactly what you asked for, a picture of an Oklahoma Bigfoot, ROFLOL! How is that for fast service?

:)>

hahaha! That IS pretty brilliant I must admit.

I thought you would like it, ROFLOL!

He is an Oklahoma Bigfoot...he is lso a good MAN. They usually send at least 3 members to help serve food to the Homeless.

:)>

excellent,. God bless them!

They have supported us for over a year. It has been a huge help.

♡♡♡♡♡

that's great for the operation. did you ever ride?

Not enough to be welcome with that group except in a side car, LOL!

But they showed up in leather when it was 20 degrees out....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27