SjenTube - Julia Roberts about scaring her kids on Ellen

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my second episode of SjenTube, your weekly(?) fun channel (such original, such wow).


FUNFUNFUN! These series will be my personal collections of videos I find funny, impressive or anything worth sharing.

Today, I would like to share this video of an interview of Julia Roberts with you. I am not a big fan of Julia Roberts, however I keep dying of laughter every time I see this video. She's giving Ellen a visit on her show and they end up on the subject of Julia's kids. She just can't help herself :')

I think I've seen this video about 10 times now and still remains one of my favourites!


Sort:  

Good :D

hahahhahhah this one was hilarious

Oh so much laugh in this one! This make me remember when I scare my daughter sometimes, on the spot it's really very funny, but at night when she remembers it in her dreams...that's not funny at all! I have to stay awake whole night then!

Hahaha oh really.. well, I guess that's a friendly reminder of karma maybe ahhahah

Nice post. ...upvoted and following

Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85