You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Steemians Home

in #humor7 years ago

20ssvr.jpg

Hahaha @omra-sky ..this is deliriously funny! I had this meme ready for being used for a good occasion, I guess I can't find a better one! I like my role..although I wouldl ike you to take my paints down in the cellar with my butterflies collection. I think that I might copy you and insert you in some freewrites..that would be fun :-D Apologies for the delayed reply but I'm on a small island right now, visiting Mrs F3nix.

Sort:  

Thank you @f3nix, the purple squirrel is the best reward yet! 😁

I'd be honored to be used in your freewrites. Feel free to add to The Old Stemians Home. @Snook and @Brisby did, you should check them out if you haven't.

No apologies necessary. I heard you would be on a break, I just didn't know it was on a island. Sounds lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82