You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Steemians Home

in #humor7 years ago

HA!!! You cheeky, twisted, clever celestial rock! I love this! 😂 Since I have a spot with my name on it, and a rocking chair (woot!), when can I move in? We have many fights discussions ahead of us! (Yes, the lamp was a bot but, you can't let it know that you know. 😉)

I'm lucky to have you as a friend. Thank you @omra-sky! This was a fantastic Christmas present!
(By the way...google robot squirrel.😎)

Sort:  

Thank you for being such an awesome friend. I'm glad you enjoyed this. Merry Christmas.

Robo Squirrel.

Now I have the Tales of Robot and Squirrel in my head. 😆 (Join the Daring Duo as they uncover the mysteries of 'What was in the trashcan?' and 'Is the supply closet a portal to a bot factory?') 😄

Whatever you do, don't look up "robot toilet". 😐

Thank you! Never fear, I'm not going to take that shiny piece of bait. How stupid do I...Who had the idea to give a toilet eyes? And arms? Why the hell does it need arms? 😲

See? And they all thought I was crazy!!!!

That's just what they want you to think. Don't let them in your head! At the very least, they overreact. One incident with a robot spider and they get all "that's reckless endangerment!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82