Today we donated a rickshaw to an uncle

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

It made my day more exciting to share that today we donated a rickshaw to one of our local uncle who was playing a rented rickshaw for few years. He is near to our village and lives with his family. As we receive a lot of request, we can't support all but we try to help as much as we can manage the fund. The uncle is only earner and he deserves the gift from us. My brother was donating the rickshaw on behalf of us.

2018-05-27 at 1.23.47 AM.jpeg

The new rickshaw was made by another person who also needy and we paid him around 200 USD to make the rickshaw. My brother going to play next local election and he wants to represent the area we live. So we all support him to continue his community activities. We also run monthly food gift program for around 10 families and also hoping to allocate more foods before EID. I hope the uncle will able to feed his family and buy new dresses for his children.

Soon I will visit to another uncle who is brother of my dad but lives outside of the city. I made a plan for him and hope I can help.

Read More about me and my projects

Why I didn't make crowdfunding post for an urgent cause

by @Azizbd

We are Going to arrange Ifter this month instead of lunch program for @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 24 May 2018)

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 24

by @Azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign: Monthly Lunch Program For Underprivileged Children At School For SDG4 Part-3

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-20

by @Azizbd

I am selected to attend at Merit360 ( London & Chester: August 24th - September 8th 2018), UK

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-10

by @womenempowerment

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Very good and noble initiative. Keep it up

Thank you a lot. I will

This is another great initiative. Respect to all the social works you are doing. Keep moving. Thanks.

Thank you for your support. I will bro. have a nice day

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

Your steps are really appreciated.
The look of the rickshaw puller has shown how happy he is. May Allah bless you and your family.

Thank you @ayasha for your kind words. He was happy and his family too.

its great work

Continue doing the amazing work that you do my friend. You are truly making a difference for others!!!

Your family is so amazing and generous! This is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16