MANGO TREE ARE GETTING BIG

in #ht6 years ago (edited)

Mangoes are getting bigger and bigger everyday.
It will be time to eat some soon.
For some reasons I do not see the squirrel roaming
around.
Maybe they are not ready to tackle it.



When they are ripped I will share more pics with you.
Last year they were pretty sweet and big.
Not something you find common in South Florida.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

Mw renmen mango anpil, se pi bel sezon en Haïti, se youn nan pi bon fruit ki genyen, awwww

I didn't understand hehehe, sorry man hehehe

I can tell this is something funny.
Unfortunately it's not in English

I changed the post now cause I wrote mostly in English here.

wah mango sweet and delicious, I love fruits.

AMPIL MANGO PRAL PEDI LA VI YO NAN BOUCHE

I know you guys love mangos too much

nice to see you
.how are you??
and whats about you health???.
whats language you use today?
its your country language?@pouchon

Yeah I changed the post, but it is Haitian creole.
A mixture of predominantly french.

ok..

wow!! the mangoes looks very good, i want to test..

Huge Mango. the colour of Mango is very attractive.and seems will be ripped soon.

i love mango....

These are among the biggest mangoes I've ever seen. You got yourself a delicious fortune when they ripen. This reminds me of that fairytale I used to read when I was a young lad "Jack and the beans stalk".
I am still very interested in having you on steeminteract sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14