You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Strategies #1 - The Law of Requisite Variety

in #howto6 years ago

Thanks for the post @maverickfoo. Really enjoyed it, and agree with your logic. I wonder if you have any tips for someone like me who is specifically posting about a topic that has overall very little attention. I am very new and write mostly neuroscience related content. When I go to the trending in neuroscience tag my posts are usually among the top ones there, but it seems to be a very small pool of writers. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @ngans, thanks for reaching out. Have you tried tags like education and psychology? Those are quite profitable tags.

I have a daily report on tags on Steemit, with the latest one here. Try to see which of the profitable tags can be linked to your content. Hope it helps.

Awesome! Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22