You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Strategies #1 - The Law of Requisite Variety

in #howto6 years ago

Thanks for this advice but yeah don't compare yourself to others as we had our own uniqueness or individuality we can be successful based on how eager are we to meet our goals and how competent are we to break are present goals and strive for bigger. But as of now I need to find my sense of direction in life as I seems to be a lost soul in this world who only goes with the flow

Sort:  

Normally when friends and clients ask me personal questions such as directions in life, I'd ask them these:

"if money is not an issue, what would you be doing now?"

"What's one issue that always get to you, that you want to fight for?"

"After you're gone, what will you want others to remember you by?"

Hope that helps, and all the best to you, @lovelycolorado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23