You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Content Strategies to Excite & Engage your Steemit Followers

in #howto6 years ago

Thank you for this amazing article @maverickfoo! Love the part about client profiles - we are doing something similar when designing web pages at the digital agency where I work - identifying personas. I have never thought about it in connection to Steemit. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yeap, the customer avatar or client persona is a powerful tool to help us craft messages that are more powerful and "connect" with our audience. I love to see the other stuff you do at your digital agency that you can bring into Steemit. Marketing has a lot to do with psychology, and as I believe since most Steemians are humans (kidding, but I gotta factor in the bots), the same principles will apply too.

Totally agree. I love the connection of psychology and marketing. This definitely makes the field more interesting:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84