You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cash Out Steemit Rewards as Real Money? {Steemit Withdrawal Guide}

in #howto7 years ago

this is the first bit of help I've seen in many day's thank you for helping I've resteemed so others can learn :) I'm still hoping somebody will do a video showing the steps I learn better by watching then by reading but it still helps :) thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback. I wish I could do videos but that's not feasible for me at the moment. I write step by step instead and also include images to make it look more visual. I know people have preferences but I do hope that anyone can benefit from my post.

I wish it was a matter of preference when it comes to how to learn I would know so much just from reading and looking at pictures :D but sadly I'm an odd ball and need moving pictures or actual hands on experience to learn well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15