How to be a Bachelor : Watch this YouTube channel

in #howto7 years ago

Sorry, I've been incapacitated a lot recently and it's hard to write longer articles in bed on my laptop. I've mostly been writing snarky political comments on Google Plus.

This whole series of videos is doing exactly what I am hoping to do here. Provide basic lessons for people who might not have gotten them from parents.

I used to say I raised myself, since my mother was a neglectful alcoholic, but the truth that I learned in adulthood is that I was simply not raised. These videos, and my posts, are all lessons I had to learn after age 25 by long and hard trial and error.

Hopefully I can pass them along so things are easier for you.

Sort:  

This post receiver 99% upvote from @xdark21 really good job man you will be a millionaire son. Great post

Ack what have you done to yourself D: take it easy!

Just stuff and things...

Yeh well take it easy! I would have gotten more worried if I hadn't seen you posting elsewhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87