How to become a great mom

in #how7 years ago

How to become a great mom or should i start asking how to become a mom?

Isn't it looks like annoying? asking such thing that no one also don't know, when they also start having a family and a kid...

When i was a college student, a first year student. All i'm into was to finish my study and if im done i will help my family to get out of our situation in life. I want to give them everything i can to make life easy.

But in a sudden happened an expected one. All this dreams and planned i have vanished and disappeared. I don't know how and what exactly happened. I just follow the flow of life. And then i was awakened that i'm having now an affair to my auntie's adopted child. He loved me as he told me and we lived in the same roof. And to my surprise i got pregnant, i'm very shocked and afraid of what my mom will do and told me when she will find it.So i decided to hide it until i can't hold it on..I told her and to my surprised she don't get mad. And so on story.

I give birth. And it was the hardest part of my life. I was between death and life. I don't know if i will delivered her safe or could we both live on earth?I asked it all . I'm really thankful that God don't let us to have a bad thing happened..

After giving birth, I don't know what i'm going to do.. I don't know how to become a mom. It's not easy as a first timer. I cried every time she cried. I don't know what to do if she got sick. I don't know how to take care of her. But as others said, just go with the flow and everything will follow. You will learn without noticing it. And yes it's true. I'm very happy taking good care of her. Although sometimes i have regrets in life. But every time i hold her it dissappeared.

I'm thankful God gave us an angel to light our life .

And now i had 3 children..

Sometimes it came to the point the point will surrender because of their behaviour but i need to handle my temper its a part of being a parent..

So i advice be careful in your decision so that you will not regret in the end like me..I became a mother at age of 19..

photo : my family picture

Sort:  

Congratulations @haquihacaj! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @haquihacaj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13