Thank You

in #hospital6 years ago

Hoping to get my cast off today.

Off to the hospital this morning for a X ray and with a bit of luck I will get the cast off. Its been a long six weeks and I have lots of jobs to do around here.

pexels-photo-207496.jpeg

Thank you to the NHS for covering me while in France. Thank you to the French Doctors and nurses for the great care I received. To Mr Trump mind your own business and stop spreading fake news.

Sort:  

This is very good news! I hope with you the cast will come off today!
I like your remark about Trump!!!

I have duel citizenship, British and American. So I can tell the narcissistic so called President, where to shove it. That's my first amendment right, so I am using it.

Right you are! I am only Dutch but I feel the same about 'Mr. Trump'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15