Horses on Midway Road

in #horses6 years ago

61d64fd8-386d-47b8-b76a-29b1d2cc2374.jpeg


Horses grazing in a field about two miles from the house. Quite a number of people in this area keep horses; I'm not sure if they're kept as pets, for riding, for working, or for show. Perhaps it is a combination of the above, but these majestic animals are lovely gracing the countryside as they do. 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello @thekittygirl! CONGRATULATIONS, you won my Silver Saver Classic Bar during the MONSTER RAFFLE drawing a few minutes ago! Please send me you address via discord message. My user name in Discord is Silver Saver! Congratulations again!

@silversaver888 ~ How wonderful! DM sent on Discord! THANK YOU! 😀

What a peaceful shot! Thanks for sharing this @thekittygirl. I love horses and find it amazing that they allow us to ride them.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Horses make any surrounding and scenery soo relaxed

Posted using Partiko Android

I like horses; went riding once and loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86