The Witch’s Pranks

in #horror6 years ago

42AD51E7-1A21-42F3-A82C-1C651F126CD3.jpeg

Knock knock at my door I hear every night
When the moon full and shinning bright

Each time I open the door,there’s nothing at sight
Weird occurrence leaving me in shock and fright

Something is wrong I concluded, not very right
It’s no more a joke not sure if it’s a fight

Lately it has gotten to another height
What am I now , a toy or a client

On and on it went, and so my torment and plight
I wanna drive away , get away in a flight

The affliction overpowered my might
Holding me to my throat choking me so tight

Waking up every night I’m turning so white
Touching my beating heart, breaths are so slight

I got confused I changed my name to Wright
Fired at work when will the future become bright

Sooner or later I pray to most high
Give me the power , gimme the last might

He answered my prayer , he did last night
As I caught the witch causing my plights

First Edition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22