The owners of black eyes

in #horror6 years ago

306388.jpg
It was a cool, quiet night punctuated by a blissful breeze. I was sitting on my comfortable couch in my modest apartment in a suburb of Cairo.

I had prepared a cup of hot coffee to warm me up in the cold of this dark, dark night.

I was watching my favorite show, which starts at 9pm as it is the only thing that comforts my unit. I lived alone in my apartment with a 5-storey building. I lived on the ground floor. My work conditions forced me to move to a nearby apartment. I had to rent this apartment.

My program ended at twelve o'clock in the middle of the night.

I wanted to close the television in preparation for the immortality of sleep, but I was stopped by the voice of light roads unknown source did not show interest in the beginning but repeated several times I concentrated all my senses to know the source of the sound, but I was shocked when I realized that the source of sound comes from my window .... Voices of my voice on my window. It 's not strange that I'm on the ground floor ... but it' s strange that it 's midnight ... Who knocks my window in the middle of the night, especially since I' m not confused with the people of this neighborhood. .

I felt some suspicion and fear and I asked myself: even if someone needs me there is a door to knock it .. When the window if ????

I approached the window very slowly in my country (with the foot of a man and the last man) until I reached the window and all the while the roads were still not stopped again. I opened the window slowly but calmed a little when I saw two children ..... Do not be surprised dear reader .. Two children standing outside my window.

There's nothing to be suspicious of but they're knocking my window in the middle of the night !!!! .. They looked at me in silence and I exchanged the same silence waiting to say one of them a word .. Once I went back minutes to talk to one of them and said to me: "Ozik, Amo .. Maalash I and brother Tainen we can get in contact with (Baba and Mama)

I felt sorry for them. I still felt terrified and frightened whenever I looked at them. I do not know why, but I was uncomfortable for them wandering in the middle of the night ??

But I noticed something strange in them to be more accurate in their eyes .. I do not know how not that luck but their eyes were black !! A black full black like the dark of the night .. I received a fit of horror and my body violently and violently closed the window violently and well and kept away from them and then swept off a wave of violent roads almost took off the window of the intensity of power followed by strange sounds terrifying voices and command in a strange language I opened the window, but I did not move from my place, where my place of terror was hardened.

The horror continued for five minutes until the sound completely disappeared and there was no sound of roads .. nothing .. as if nothing had happened.

After all this horror I went to my bed and to my surprise I was covered in the sleep of a blind man despite the intensity of my fear.

I woke up in the morning to go to work.

I went to the door to find my neighbor "Uncle Abdo" standing at the door I said to him in a welcoming tone: "Good morning, Uncle Abdo .. News, But he interrupted me: "Why, Professor Adam, thank you, I was Jay because I asked you for a need!"

I said to him, "O uncle of Aduz Ay?

He said to me: "I am going to night I heard you have a hard knock in the apartment and I frankness I was afraid and I wanted to buy you but my fear prevented me and said you can cool it by making repairs,

I frankly denied his words and I said to him: "Aa .. Aaa votes ... Lala O uncle I worshiped me I have no votes or need"

He said to me, "No, Professor Adam, I am a dancer, I am a clergyman.

I was confused and appeared on the confusion and found him say to me: "Is not true, Professor Adam, who broke the nets that you have from his righteousness?"

I said to him: "Ttta cracking ... Cracking, O uncle Abdo ?? !!"

He said to me: "Ah, on the net, with your clothes like that, what would be the limit was a mask of Shakush and Bixsr in it ... You were tattoos with the nets and no!"

He said this to me with a sarcastic tone that echoed quickly: "Tattet, medicine, and my broken eyes, my servant 's uncle ... hah ... but soon I was late for work.

He said to me: "Peace, but come here come with"

"Abdo's uncle walked to my window outside the building and showed me the effects on my window ... I felt terrified and realized that what happened yesterday was true !!

I went to my work and it was a difficult day. My focus was on what happened yesterday and on the effects that I saw to me, 'Abdo's uncle. How can two children make these effects ?? !! .

I returned to my house after the end of my cycle specifically at ten pm and when I entered the door of the architecture .. My eyes fell on the door of my apartment, which was clear from the outside traces like the ones located on the window. !! I was surprised and horrified at the same time .. I remember that there were no ways on the door of my apartment if I come and I am at work ?? And what they want from me ??? .

I entered my house slowly after opening the door and to my surprise the lights of the apartment were completely extinguished, although I remember that I left the light of the living room moving!

I took my way in the dark to the keys of light until I found it and lit the light .. And it was a shock.

They were sitting on Arikti .. In my house .. How to enter ?? I did not leave the door open ??

They looked at me with their horrible black eyes and a terrible smile on their faces.

After seconds they rose from their place, but as they ascended, their height increased. .. They were getting longer.

Not only tall but in size and took the inflation until they broke the ceiling and their hands and feet were thick black hair. And their black eyes are blackened. Their hands have sharp claws and serrated teeth ready for my flesh.
As they approach me. I was in one of the corners of the room shaking with terror and waiting for them to come to me to enjoy dinner.

3-3086.jpg

Sort:  

i upvote and follow you please you upvote and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84