Ghost Road Darkness

in #horror6 years ago


On a night in the winter of 1990 I was 20 years old when I and my family lived in a village far from the city and my university was studying. A beautiful and quiet village but a little remote from the rest of the villages. I had to take a university residence So I cut myself the trouble of daily transportation ..

I was living in a room with 3 girls with me and I had a good relationship with them.

But I was a fan of night vigil where at 12 o'clock in the middle of the night open a novel to read it for the purpose of entertainment and the signing of time and after I completed that novel I felt bored and bored so I decided to go to the Balkon to put some fresh air ..

The balcony overlooks a sub street and the street is dark except that there is a very dim light

I sat there for a moment and then looked down and if a man in a black dress was standing along the street looking at me

Does not move like the idol even though I sit on the fifth floor and there is no light to make any person in the bottom see me or even draws his attention to me .. This is wonderful !! So I said inside me ..

I felt some fear and I rushed in and closed the door of the balcony and fell asleep.

Every night I used to read a story before going to sleep and whenever I felt weary I opened the balcony overlooking that strange dark street and sat down and saw the same black-haired person looking at me in a frightening way that repeated the situation more than 3 times

The next day all my friends in the dormitory went to sleep in one of the other study rooms by virtue of the near final exams. I was alone in the house. I was scared then but I do not know why ..

At midnight I read one of the stories if the door of the room beats I said to myself that one of my girlfriends came to take something has forgotten but ..!

All the housewives have a key copy and do not need to open it for them ..

So from the Tariq .. While I echo myself these words, if a rough voice says: "Open the door Come on"

I was stuck in my place and I could not move from the intensity of the fear that it was 1 after midnight.

Who is this ?? And what does he want ?? ...

After a few minutes, the sound of the doorways disappeared and the silence became quiet until I disappeared without feeling.

On the second day I decided not to stay one minute in the house without telling anyone what happened with me. I arranged my clothes in my bag and called my friends. Then I went to the village. I was thinking about nothing except to be in my house and among my family I was riding in the first bus to our village. I am thinking of this person and what he wants from me, what if I went ten minutes until I went in a deep nap ...

It was a long time and I slept until I woke up because of a nightmare.

And I wish I did not wake up ..!

I was alone in a bus and in the middle of a dark road, I could barely hear the sound of rain and the rustling of the trees.

But for a moment .. !!

There is someone sitting in the driver's seat ..

Sir, please, where are we?

And when he wrapped his face towards me and if the tragedy ..

He is the dark man I saw in that street .. !!

The ugly face with white eyes not black and a malicious smile ..

My dear says, where do you want to go?

140068.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69