Wish someone warned me about the RESTEEM button....lol.

in #horror7 years ago

To those that come here to view our blog for horror content, you will notice about an hour ago we RESTEEMED a few non-horror related articles. I wasn't aware that RESTEEMING would junk up our BLOG section, though they are great articles but I was thinking this was for personal referencing and didn't know it would be listed permanently into our BLOG. For that I apologize to those that come here just for our horror content and promise if ever there is an UNRESTEEM button created I will remove these. GRRRRRR I guess I still have a bit of learning to do here on STEEMIT but love the site so in the future I will refrain from adding non horror related articles.

Forgive me, I promise nothing but horror from here on out on our BLOG.
82458639.jpg
Thats me trying to figure this STEEMIT stuff out still lol

~Where Horrors Dwell
https://www.facebook.com/horrordwell/

Sort:  

You are funny, your heading got me to read the entire article.

Still dealing with a big learning curve here, and I tend to push too many buttons to find out what does what lol. Too bad we don't have an UNRESTEEM button, but from now on I will keep it horror based content for our readers. Little humor always goes a long way, appreciate you reading...following your profile

lol...when it comes to me and buttons I have to try them out lol. Appreciate the resteem, made me laugh here actually. Just trying to keep it clean for our regular visitors. I have 18K followers on my Facebook and trying to convert them over to STEEMIT, gonna be a huge task.

I wish you continued success on the conversion.
I'm starting from here, SteemIt, to build by Cult ; )
Followed!
Imgur

Appreciate the follow, just followed you as well...guess I am in the CULT lol. All the best, I will keep an eye out for your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11