Sort:  

This doesn't contain any SPT information (other than saying it only uses 10 tags) or anything at all related to the Splinterlands game. As I noted to you in your last post the community has members who actively downvote such content.

Don't take this message the wrong way. I'm just trying to help you.

Do the people that downvote also have a lot of Steem power? There's no leeway at all? I figured they'd cut me some slack since this is my first post using their front end. Probably the last post but never know.

Yes, many within the Splinterland tribe have decent amounts of Steem Power.

The thing is it would be hard to get slack from any tribe due to the fact each tribe has XXX amount of people in them. It only takes one out of the bunch to see your post and downvote it.

I would suggest not using the tag unless you are posting about Splinterlands in some capacity. The game has many different aspects, I'm sure you can come up with something to tie Splinterlands in some of your posts so you can use the tag if that is what your goal is.

Yeah I figured I would do the one post and cover it since I was trying out the front end for the first time. I'll probably never use the tag or the front end again.
I used the #battle tag. YOu should play the Bitcoin shooter game. lol
https://steemit.com/neoxian/@mysearchisover/neoxian-leo-voter-bitcoin-game-699

O.K. Sorry I was too hard on you. Not lazy, but I did see tag abuse. Nobody flags me for making my points like that, I never even swore on steemit until last year until after they started the flags on me with robots. I was good and upvoted everybody for years and never had a problem or even knew what the flag button until this last hard fork when i saw a post about the flag reward pool and I got all excited! Steemit's never been the same since. That was the first time I saw your post, just skimmed the images.

No Problem, I don't take flags personally. We will have to agree to disagree about if there was tag abuse or not but that's ok because we on the Steem blockchain are a vast bunch and its ok to have different opinions. For what it's worth I think its silly that you have been blocked and I hope that you can get unblocked.

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 20500 replies. Your next target is to reach 21000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I just noticed something, your color is a little off.

On the screenshot and link below your text is a little lighter than everyone else! I just noticed this in my replies section a few minutes ago!! Odd?? Sorry it's hard to see in this screenshot. Here is where:
https://steemit.com/@coininstant/recent-replies

Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 5.34.10 PM.png

Notice where it says RE SOLD OUT the text is grey not black!???? They did this to me, be careful!! They're messing with u a little bit now too!

Weird. You could try refreshing. I checked it out in an incognito window and they looked the same.

Yeah it was fixed when I checked from my phone. It was just an anomaly i think!

Yeah check out Partiko it allows more than 10 tags on certain OSs. Also u can always use the replace the first tag edit trick on Partiko.io to add more than the limit! TIP: Don't upvote it until you have all the tags or it won't do anything!!

Yeah never mind the Partiko tag trick didn't work! I just tested. It only allows 5, it works for 1 over their five with the trick. I didn't know!! I don't think there's any other way yet?? Maybe Try Partiko on something else. I used iOS!

My friend told me he had unlimited tags on Partiko, I'm not sure what he was talking about!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71