Lettering challenge 1

in #homwork6 years ago


This is my first assignment of the lettering challenge I entered this year. My post "Feeling like a newbie..." has all the details


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Oh my god! how could this not be a viral post?. Seriously you have great penmanship! Im following you. Please create more of those beautiful letterings! maybe you could do some series with themes. <3

Thanks for all your comments @embity, I'm in a lettering challenge and will be posting at least one project a week. Thank you for all the compliments, this is my first work with lettering and I have a looong way to go. I'm trying to learn new design skills, practice makes progress.

I think you did well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78