Homestead Landscapes...

Is the theme for @knowledge-seeker's homestead photography this week. I happen to love our landscape and take a pic almost weekly of the sunsets here. I positioned our home so that we could watch them every night. And they never get old. The Creator is the most amazing painter!
IMG_9545.JPG
I can never fully capture all of the colors He uses. But I am so very blessed to live on this land with this family in this one life. There's truly no where else I'd rather be.
IMG_9539.JPG
IMG_5508.JPG
God is so very good. Every day. Every moment.

Sort:  

You are truly blessed. Beautiful shots, thanks for sharing.

Country life is a blessed life! Thank you!

God is good. Amen! It is very scenic and an amazing view. I am just baffled at the sunsets, trees, and rolling hills. I think you made a good choice about building your house to be able to watch it every evening. Great Job!

We are glad we put our house here most days! :) just not during a bad storm lol thank you!

hahaha! yes! wow what a total blessing. that there would even make it worth putting up the farmer everyday! lol! wonderful. God bless you guys!

I guess it's worth it lol He's ok some days haha

haha! I bet you guys have a blast! what a blessing, God bless you all!

Amazing you see this from your home! You're very privilegiate! Enjoy the amazingness of nature.

Thanks! I am blessed

So beautiful, love the rainbow!

Thank you! Never gets old!

I love the view. Perfect capture with the rainbow.

Pictures never do it justice! But thanks for sharing anyways that way we can experience more of God's handy work...even if it is just through a screen!

Thank you! It's very peaceful.

Great photos, thank you for sharing.

Thanks for taking a look! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66