You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit "HomesteadingChallenge" #1 - Theme Announcement and Rules - SBD Reward for Winner!

Wow so disappointed that I missed this!
For me life is homesteading and I have built one of the most renowned sustainable communities in America.
I will now be following you and checking in for the next challenge!
Thank you for much for putting forth challenges of real value!
I hope to see great success with this and I will be sure to help support it!
SteemON!

Sort:  

Awesome, I look forward to seeing your potential future submissions! The next challenge will be posted in about a week! Steem on!

Awesome!
Look forward to it!

Hey @quinneaker, I know you were interested in participating so I wanted to make sure you didn't miss the challenge this time if you still wanted to join! I just posted the new challenge here: https://steemit.com/homesteadingchallenge/@kiaraantonoviche/steemit-homesteadingchallenge-2-theme-announcement-and-rules-sbd-reward-for-winner

Awesome thanks!
I will check it out for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85