You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Built Nearly Free Pallet Wood Chicken Tractor

in #homesteading7 years ago

Thank you for showing the World the true intentions of your group of "good people".

So this person is trying to get my innocent wife deported just after we had a new baby.

I have committed no crimes but that wont stop them in their attempts at destroying us.

Thank you for being so open about your agenda now.

Sort:  

I never told you to lie about your tax returns, you had that idea on your own, Really I'm not trying its pretty much done and its your fault, you admitted you falsified federal records on your youtube channel cause you wanted to rush the process.

So now your going to blame other people for something you did and never gave a thought to it being wrong.

As soon as the ICE records don't match up with the IRS records guess what you have lots of explaining to do.

Troy this is your agenda, you were the one that did not follow the law, you FORGED federal records, I would think by now you would know that is WRONG.

You have no one to blame but yourself.

Were still friends right?

Oh really? Another fantasy video? Or did you guys edit one of my videos again for "evidence" against me like you did with the arson video?

Get a hobby. Get a life.

Your my hobby now and my life is to make you miserable

Well, thank you at least for being so honest about your intentions. This is on the block chain and is permanent.

Its ok, I'll still post against you and since you will not see me you will have no come back .

In reality it means i beat you and I won...

don't go away crying just go away.

have a nice day :)

I have no idea what you are saying.

It does not matter anyway.

Just get a life.

I have one now thanks to you.

Thank you again for inviting us all here

YOU are NOT invited here. YOU are harassing me and that is criminal

love to see the video of this get a link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87