You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Garden Work & Building A Chicken Run

in #homesteading7 years ago

Really? They froze over night and were immediately under an inch of frozen feces?

How is that even possible?

Our chickens are quite happy and anyone with any animal experience can see that.

Sort:  

anyone with animal experience knows you should never have control of any living creature. You allowed all those chickens to die horrible deaths by your laziness. Its all on your videos, I'm not making this up.

The inch deep feces happened through a long period of neglect. Then the freeze killed them. It happens at time 13:00 minutes in this video. That is Troy's hand who is animal abuser and killer of hundreds of chickens.

timcat100 did you join honnybadger in the chicks poopathon?

Feelip can you park a car in your garage. Feelip do you have permits for all that hacking you did to your house? All them Edison batteries and all you get is 10 kWh of storage, you stupid or what? Does your local FD know about the shit that's in your shack? Not a chance in hell your system is legal. But why should you care after all you HVAC guys know errrthing bout errrthing. Dumb ass....

Cry me a river tim. I will try not to fail a permit like you.
P.S. I don't need to pay some moron to fail it for me when I know that I can do it for my self.

And you have no right to copy and edit my own videos and them post them here on my blog.

It's not my work nor yours. It belongs to BFTD he created it using snips from your channel. You truly are a snake oil salesman. Just shut the fuk up already and answer my original questions.

I have to say your just going to have to buy toilet paper for the net time you and them are going to poop on the chicks timcat100.

You know, its funny you coming on my blog and telling me (in unkind words) to shut up.

Very odd really.

So you are admitting that your friend is making money off my work?

Thank you.

Boy such anger.

If you dont like my videos you can just leave.

It makes no sense to hate on someone just because you dont like their work.

The internet is huge. Get cable TV or something.

Get a hobby.

Your joke of a channel is free. Why pay for cable when I can laugh my ass off daily watching the mess you have made of your life and now Ming Ling's as well. She is the only woman in the US still living in a third world lifestyle.

Your own voice and words said they froze overnight. No mother hen was with them in that tiny hutch with inch of feces from neglect. You always incriminate yourself and then LIE about it later.

You know the English language?

You know how we say something like "they froze" when it meant that the outdoor temperature was too cold even though it could be summer.

Have you ever said you were "freezing" but did not mean it literally?

You know, the English language.

You are too stupid to scam and con cause can't keep your lies and story straight. Your level of DUMBASS is astounding. Your FAKE offgrid life is a tale of woe to scam with at the expense of animals you care less about that suffer.

The hilarious thing is that I think you actually believe this is all fake and a stage.

An ignorant lying scammer portraying his vacation trailer property as 'offgrid homestead' is a LIE and FAKE tale of woe to solicite donations. Your trailer and chalet are GRID powered which you lie about. You don't have the equipment to power trailer. Everything portrayed by you is a LIE especially your taxes.

Thank you. I will screen print this to show your friends when they call me a scammer and a con artist.

Oh, you mean the ones the mother hen killed - in spring time and there was no freezing snow.

Your sick ideas of modifying my videos and the context to turn people against me are not wanted here.

Take them to your sucks (well named) members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48