You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a Model 921 Pressure Canner For A Spin

Oh that is sweet! I am gonna get myself one of those one day soon. Maybe by next canning season. Right now I am using a Presto 23 qt. Works fine but it's not an AA. Happy dancing!

Sort:  

Thanks @tamaralovelace! I am happy to report that there were no accidents...the only thing that was seriously harmed was all the vegetables that we've been prepping for the last 2 days.
How's Rodney doing?

Aww, all those poor vegetables, first Dr. Slicen Dice, then boiled alive lol . They are going to taste great this winter! He's inching toward better, day by day, thanks to all the healings and prayers washing over him. They help, I can testify! I posted an update, if you are interested in reading it. I can't express my gratitude enough for your inquiry :) <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88