You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Homesteading Goal #4 Update

in #homesteading7 years ago

How cool! I would love to paint the outside of our huse which is also the 80s style brick... almost a pinkish color! Ew! I tried to plant a grape vine last year... apparently my doggy thought it was a great idea to gnaw on the vine so I never got any fruit from it. Maybe Ill try again this year! Good luck on your venture! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Ours is a more brown brick? There's a pic a few months back on another post of ours. It's pretty hideous! We've had to fence off our established blueberry bush because they keep trying to eat it

Haha! We no longer have our pup anymore but now we have goats... If I do manage to get the grape vine started it will have to be in the front yard, nothing last long with the goats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84