You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Forest Update (First Half of May 2018) - Garden Journal

in #homesteading6 years ago

Great to see your garden flourish, @thelaundrylady.
Due to my health problems, I’m a bit late with everything, but slowly I can see everything growing.
Meanwhile, I love checking how everyone else is doing.

Sort:  

Yes, I remember reading you were having surgery this week. Hope you recover well! Thank you for the idea to keep a garden journal on Steemit! Appreciate you stopping by.

No probs. I’ve been checking out the tag and was pleasantly surprised it is being used by so many people.
I assume I’ll be fit enough again to set up the second edition of the challenge in a day or 10 (I’m not fit enough to do any garden work - for now, my girlfriend is taking care of the work, but I guess taking pics should be doable). Maybe make it bi-monthly afterwards, because everything is growing So fast. :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11