You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardships on the Homestead: Working away from the Homestead

As a struggling small farmer, I too have to work an outside job just to pay the bills. It leaves me with very little time or energy to get projects done at the farm. Of course it's those projects that are what will ultimately make the farm profitable enough so that I don't have to work an outside job. I sympathize completely with your situation.

Sort:  

I feel your pain! Hopefully, we can team up to help each other out. Do you mind if I use your reply in a post I'm working on? It's about Homestead Steem-Ups, that is creating mutually beneficial work days to help get stuff done on each others farms/homesteads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48