You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Quest For Personal Sovereignty

in #homesteading5 years ago

Dude! I am super stoked about seeing your journey here. I'm starting on a similar journey moving to some land I plan to build on scavenging resources. I would love to get you on my podcast sometime. Its called Meadows and Makers and I try to feature inspirational people like yourself to help others with some positive knowledge on how to become more resilient and self reliant. Its every Saturday from 5-7pm UTC on the PAL discord server https://discord.gg/FrsyUA3 Would you be interested to come on as a guest sometime?

Sort:  

Thank you for your excitement and support. I see we are very similar; you are independent, a diy'er, will figure it out yourself, are plain spoken and like to keep it simple. All characteristics I admire.

I'm not very good speaking in front of crowds, but I'd be glad to stop by your show. I only access the internet through my phone and don't know if that will suffice. I do have a good hands-free headset that should work?

It looks like you must have promoted my post quite heavily, because after receiving your vote, the total votes doubled in a very short period of time. If so, I am very appreciative. It also caused me to re-read the blog, seeing a need for further editing, which I took care of.

Next stop to your channel to read up on your move and interact a bit there as well. I'm glad you found me, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22