The USA Spirit joins Steemit

in #homesteading7 years ago

2048x1152-463087-american-flag-images-and-pictures.jpg

Greets all from chilly Georgia. I run a page over on farcebook, eh excuse me I mean Facebook, entitled The USA Spirit covering all things political and other current affairs. I have finally been able to purchase a piece of land and will be working to become self-sustainable when things go south which I'm expecting if folks don't pull their heads out of their nether regions.

I'm a wife, mom, writer, jack of all trades, (handy on a homestead)opinionated and avid animal lover. I'm hoping to find more of like mind over on this platform. I like to call myself an independent conservative. I believe that our federal government has way overstepped it constitutional mandate and that we need to put a stop to it. I believe that 2018 is a vital year in getting this country back on the right track, in fact, may be our very last hope of doing so.

I don't sugar coat things and I like to back things up with facts. I won't waste my time on trolls or people who can't think for themselves.

So I'll be sharing my thoughts on all things political, but will also be bringing you along on the journey to becoming self-sustainable on my new homestead. Looking forward to meeting others of like mind and following them as well.

Feel free to check out The USA Spirit page on facebook and follow me here. I'm redoing my website and will share that with you soon. This year, I've also decided to join the live feed phenomenon so keep an eye out for videos as well.
Until then have a blessed evening. ~Laura, The USA Spirit

Sort:  

really ?????????

I love eagle.can we fllow

Congratulations @lmroberts! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lmroberts! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82