You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day on Steemit, another 22 cents! TELL ME YOUR LUCKY MONEY STORY!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Great find thought I did good finding one silver quarter a couple of years ago in my change. As for making cents a hour for our work on here it sucks having to compete with bots upvoting others content that in most cases is not good content. Upvote bots are rigging the steemit platform for some from what I see. Will give it some more time to see what happens before throwing in the towel and moving to another platform.
Good luck will follow and upvote

Sort:  

I'm not signed up for any upvote bots. I do get an upvote periodically for tagging "homesteadersonline" as one of my tags, but that's a function of our discord group. Are you on the discord group for homesteadersonline?

No have been asked, looks like a great group and a good idea just not sure if we want to be labeled as part of any group for penny's a post.

It's actually a great bunch of homesteaders, but it's not for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48