You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress - The Days are Numbered // Day 972 : Time flies with a polytunnel

This is amazing you have a beautiful homestead. I would love to try a polytunnel vs my green house. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you, the beautiful Welsh countryside is one of the reasons we moved here. And because it was where my mother was born - in fact only a stone's throw from our property.

Really, how cool is that. You are an ocean away, and I can actually say that I have been where you are. I went to Scottland, Wales, and Britain as my 18th birthday gift. You are truly blessed with all the beauty for sure

That would make a good post - "My 18th birthday tour of Britain" - a look back piece.

Yes it is beautiful here. I work from home and it is a great blessing to be able to get up from my computer, walk to the front door and look out at green fields and a thousand trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47