First Real Good Snowfall of 2017....think this one is here to Stay!

Today is November 4, and we are having our first real good snowfall of 2017. We have had A few snowfalls already, but this is the best one yet. I was not ready, my lawn furniture is still out! But I did get my garden all out and cleaned!
image

It is really so beautiful!

image

I will go and find the shovel! Welcome to Canada!

Sort:  

We had snow last night, but it was only maybe an inch. It's half melted off now.

Horrible stuff. Hate snow :)

where in Canada?
Southern ontario will see +14°C tomorrow, but I'm pretty sure snow by the end of the week.

We have had one modest frost here in Wales so far. Hopefully no snow for a while.

Wow, I guess that it's that time of the year. I'm not looking forward to anything like this, I still have a lot of work to do outside.

Oh man.. I know that horrendous weather will be knocking at my doorstep real soon.., stay warm!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gardengirlcanada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04