Steem Dream & Paying it Forward (repost from @greenacrehome) SUBMISSIONS DUE TODAY!

in #homesteading7 years ago

One of the frustrating things about Steem is that interesting and thoughtful posts get buried so quickly. I wanted to share an exciting Steem Dream project created by @greenacrehome for the Homesteading community on SteemIt!!

The image and project idea belong in whole to @greenacrehome, I am simply sharing the only way I know how. I had already resteemed earlier this week and don't see a way for me to promote @greenacrehome's post again.

steemdreampayfwd.png

PLEASE SEE ORIGINAL POST BY @greenacrehome HERE

Submissions are due TODAY for your projects. Please read the rules and guideline submissions carefully! Use tag #steemdreampayfwd!

AGAIN this is not my idea or image! Please thank @greenacrehome for this awesome community-building idea!!

Sort:  

Thank you very, very much for the advertisement!!!


This is still going to take place! Even though the payout on the announcement is low, I will try and fund someone myself!!! Post your goals today! Be sure to use the #Steemdreampayfwd tag!!!

You're very welcome! I wish there was a way to sticky posts!

Welcome here @flusterfarm . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

All credit goes to @greenacrehome, please follow their account as well, thanks!!

Welcome to Steemit, @flusterfarm!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Ill try to read it later when i get back home today, thanks for the tip

I agree! I just caught this post and wish I'd seen it sooner. I too wish there was a better way for these great ideas to get attention! I'm in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47